ID Organization Name Type
108215 wioa Other

Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Print PDF

 

Day Date Topic Location Time
Tue 2/6/18 Rules Changes / POE Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
Thu 2/15/18 Rule Interpretation (1) Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
Mon 2/19/18 Rule Interpretation (2) Lafayette Central Catholic 7:150pm
Mon 2/26/18

Evaluations

Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
Mon 3/5/18 Live Pitching Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
Mon 3/12/18   Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
Tue 3/20/18   Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
Wed 3/21/18 Lafayette Jeff Scrimmage Lafayette Jeff 5:00pm
Thu 3/22/18 Central Catholic Scrimmage Lafayette Central Catholic 5:30pm
Thu 3/22/18 North Montgomery Scrimmage North Montgomery 5:30pm
Sun 4/8/18 Health / Nutrition / Injury Prevention Lafayette Central Catholic 4:00pm
Sun 4/15/18   Lafayette Central Catholic 4:00pm

For meetings at Central Catholic enter Door #8 (SW corner of school)

Click on the Topic to see meeting outline.

Sport/Scheduling Chairman: Mike DeBoy
911 Pontiac Ave., Lafayette, IN 47905
Home: (765) 423-1919 * Mobile: (765) 714-4445

Email: deboy7@msn.com
 

Assistant Sport/Scheduling Chairman: Kevin Keen
3401 Brixford Lane, West Lafayette, IN 47906
Work: (765) 448-5139 * Mobile: (765) 414-0781

Email: kevin.keen13@yahoo.com
 

Plate Umpire Evaluation Form Base Umpire Evaluation Form
Pregame Conference Outline
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2019 ArbiterSports
Server: 13
 
ABT-WEB13