ID Organization Name Type
108215 wioa Other
Search   Search

Baseball

  • 2/12/2013

     

    Day Date Topic Location Time
    Tue 2/6/18 Rules Changes / POE Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
    Thu 2/15/18 Rule Interpretation (1) Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
    Mon 2/19/18 Rule Interpretation (2) Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
    Mon 2/26/18

    Evaluations

    Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
    Mon 3/5/18 Live Pitching Lafayette Central Catholic 7:15pm
    Mon 3/12/18   Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
    Tue 3/20/18   Lafayette Central Catholic 6:00pm
    Wed 3/21/18 Lafayette Jeff Scrimmage Lafayette Jeff 5:00pm
    Thu 3/22/18 Central Catholic Scrimmage Lafayette Central Catholic 5:30pm
    Thu 3/22/18 North Montgomery Scrimmage North Montgomery 5:30pm
    Sun 4/8/18 Health / Nutrition / Injury Prevention Lafayette Central Catholic 4:00pm
    Sun 4/15/18   Lafayette Central Catholic 4:00pm

     

    For meetings at Central Catholic enter Door #8 (SW corner of school)

    Click on the Topic to see meeting outline.

    Sport/Scheduling Chairman: Mike DeBoy
    911 Pontiac Ave., Lafayette, IN 47905
    Home: (765) 423-1919 * Mobile: (765) 714-4445

    Email: deboy7@msn.com
     

    Assistant Sport/Scheduling Chairman: Kevin Keen
    3401 Brixford Lane, West Lafayette, IN 47906
    Work: (765) 448-5139 * Mobile: (765) 414-0781

    Email: kevin.keen13@yahoo.com
     

    Plate Umpire Evaluation Form Base Umpire Evaluation Form
    Pregame Conference Outline
    More...
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2018 ArbiterSports
Server: 20
 
ABT-WEB20